Reviews

4/9/2019 Sue McCabe At no time during the time I was there was I ever informed that I would be charged for a 20min inspection of my vehicle otherwise I would not have been so perturbed ~ Furthermore I requested an estimate which I did not receive ~ Once again it is proven that certain businesses "take advantage of" Women when it comes to car repairs❗
I’m sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. I will definitely reach out to you to resolve this matter. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
4/9/2019 Asad Khushi Very accommodating with the last minute schedule change. Swift diagnosis and great service.
I’m glad we worked with you to take care of your change in schedule....:) we’re always here to take care of you . Thanks for doing business with us we appreciate it . - Lasalle Auto centre
4/8/2019 Sue McCabe I took my car into LaSalle today as I have a minor leak in the gasline on my car and wanted an estimate ~ They charged me $63.48 for the estimate itself 😮 I was there for 20min and nothing was done to it❗
Morning Sue , I’m sorry that you’re surprised with the $63.48 for a cost for the inspection, when you came to the counter with your concern with your fuel leak we got your right in. Lorraine review the cost before we stated the inspection. It does take time to get the vehicle in and up on the hoist to do the inspection. We will be glad to put that inspection cost towards the repairs if you decide to do them. If you want to discuss it further when you call the shop I’m at extension 108. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
4/5/2019 Paul Jones We are very pleased with the prompt, professional, and knowledgeable service we received at our appointment. Thank you!
Thanks Paul we appreciate it, see you on your next service , and if you need us before hand you know where we are:) - Lasalle Auto centre
4/4/2019 Tom Rodger Once again great service. Friendly, helpful welcome. Especially appreciated the explanation of the work to be done and what would be looked at in the future.
Thanks Tom ....It’s always a pleasure working with you and once again thanks for the pat on back .... I greatly appreciate it.. :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
4/4/2019 Japan Auto Parts Excellent company to deal with, they do what they say they will do.
👍 - Lasalle Auto centre
4/3/2019 timely courteous friendly people who take pride in their service
Thanks .. I’ll pass it along to our staff members I’m sure that’ll make the day :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
3/29/2019 Tom Hughes Always First Class
Thanks Tom ...I’m glad to see that we are in the same category as you are :-) see you on your next service. thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
3/22/2019 Lynn Ellis Corey greeted me as I came in. He explained what services were to be done. He gave me an approximate time when all would be done and what the total cost would be.he offered me a beverage before I settled into a comfortable chair. Everything went smoothly and the work was done at the time stated. My vehicle is only a year old...I could return to the dealership ,but , I prefer the services ,the courteous reception I receive at Lasalle Auto.
Morning Lynn..I’m glad we checked all the boxes ... I know Corey and our complete staff work hard to take care of her clients. And we definitely appreciate your support over the years, and just because you bought a new vehicle doesn’t mean we can’t maintain it for you :-) looking forward to spring ...and look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
3/22/2019 Gloria Sebele My car was well taken care of, as usual. Thanks.
No problem thank you :-) It’s always a great time when we’re taking off those winter tires, come on spring... - Lasalle Auto centre
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lasalle Auto centre (519) 337-7533 For Assistance.