Reviews

6/18/2019 Eli Stewart Great work, very professional, best part is how transparent they are - I always know what shape my car is in, what needs to be worked on and what is coming up. Great job Team!
Morning Eli ... Thanks for your feedback, Yes we always want you to have a safe reliable and well-maintained vehicle and the only way to do that is with a proper inspection and a plan to lay out what needs to be done and what order. We’ll see you on your next service. Enjoy your summer. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
6/15/2019 Gilles Perron excellent customer service.
Good morning Gilles, thanks for your feedback… I will definitely pass it on to all of our staff, I know we work really hard to try to make the experience As friendly as we can. But our main goal just to make sure you have a safe reliable and well-maintained vehicle. Come on summer :-)... - Lasalle Auto centre
6/13/2019 Gordon Cameron Fast and friendly as always
Thanks Gordon, if only we could do something about this weather :-) enjoy your summer will talk to you soon. PS I hope the sun shows up sooon .. - Lasalle Auto centre
6/12/2019 Tom Usual great service
Thanks Tom, and we all wish you the best with your new move. Enjoy your summer see you in the fall - Lasalle Auto centre
6/7/2019 Cathy Doan Always quality service when I take my car to them. I know it will be done and done up right!
It was great to see you, as always and look forward to working with you to keep your vehicle safe and well-maintained enjoy your summer. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
5/29/2019 H Scanlan First class customer service. A rare commodity these days.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to the neighborhood :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
5/27/2019 Samantha Mcgee Amazing job as always, thank you so much!
Good morning Samantha, i’m glad we measured up to your standards :-) see you on your next service. Come on summer ... - Lasalle Auto centre
5/27/2019 Lucienne Matheson Excellent as always
👍 - Lasalle Auto centre
5/24/2019 Emmalee Joyce I just want to give a shout out to Dan! He did an absolutely outstanding job! He went way above and beyond making sure he could find me great quality used parts for my 2005 Chevy Optra! He also answered all of my questions and made sure I completely understood the entire ordering process! I hope I won't need anything else for my car for a bit after I get these parts on but if I do I know who I'll be calling every time from now on! I'm more than thankful and grateful Dan! keep up the great work!
Hi Joyce Thanks for the great review… After 40 years working in the parts business I’m glad he’s finally got it right :-) all kidding aside he does do a great job. If you need us for any service work I’m sure your experience will be the same. Thanks and have a great weekend. - Lasalle Auto centre
5/24/2019 Stefanie Turnbull The most thorough service of my vehicle I have ever had from the review of what they were doing to the vehicle, to the actual work, to the follow up. I will be a regular.
Good morning, thanks for the feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your weekend :-). And if you need us before your next service you know where we are.. - Lasalle Auto centre
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lasalle Auto centre (519) 337-7533 For Assistance.