Reviews

3/18/2019 Laura Spero Awesome service and the people are so friendly and accommodating!!!
Thanks Laura... we appreciate the great view. Come on spring :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
3/12/2019 Lucienne Matheson Great as always
👍 - Lasalle Auto centre
3/7/2019 Lee Simpson I appreciate the fact that Lasalle is convenient for me and always friendly and accommodating. My last service was prompt and complete. The only shortfall was that work was done that was not asked for or agreed to in addition to the requested repair. As a customer and as always, it's a good idea to review your invoice!
Hi Lee, We always appreciate your feedback and we totally agree, that’s why we try to do everything we can when reviewing the file is with our clients. We never want to spend your money without you knowing what’s happening with your repairs... I know you and Lorraine have spoken, and if you need me to do anything just let me know. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
3/5/2019 Renee Harkins They were excellent. LORRAINE is such a great person. customer service is A one with her......thankyou for making my day
But thanks for the great feedback Renee, I’ll make sure I relayed that message to Lorraine It’ll make her day… Come on spring :-) see you on your next visit.. thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
3/4/2019 Mike Great friendly service, looking forward to my next visit.
And we look forward to seeing you on your next service also :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
2/27/2019 Erin Auto Recyclers Rob LOVE YOU GUYS
Thanks ....the feeling is mutual :-) have a great day. - Lasalle Auto centre
2/24/2019 Gordon Cameron Great service as always
Thanks Gordon ,,, we always appreciate your feedback :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
2/22/2019 Pat Clifton Got my car fixed and out in no time. Great place
Hi Pat, I’m glad you took the time to give us some feedback, and we always look forward to seeing you. So hope fully we didn’t go too fast :-) see you on your next service thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
2/12/2019 Kathy Miln I have been a customer for 2 years. Always willing to listen and great customer service. Loaned me a car, which was so helpful. Felt safe with honest people doing their best to help and fix my problems. Also the mechanic who worked on my car was the best. Thanks and God bless Kathy
Hi Kathy, Thanks for your feedback we greatly appreciate it :-) and I’m glad we finally got to the bottom of that engine light… Look forward to seeing you on your next service and if you need us before hand you know where we are.Be careful out there this winter weather is never fun, come on spring :-) - Lasalle Auto centre
2/4/2019 Ken Maclachlan Good job guys nice and fast in and out that's the way people like iy.. Tks.Ken
Hi Ken, i’m glad our guys took good care of you, I’m sure you’d like to spend more time with us :-) but there’s other things that I’m sure you need to do. If you need us you know where we are and will see you on your next service. Thanks Rick - Lasalle Auto centre
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lasalle Auto centre (519) 337-7533 For Assistance.